Customer Testimonials

Date of Service: 7/12/2013
Company Contact: Andy
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Windshield was hit by stone from passing car and due to the 105 temperature it spread immediately. We were going into Lazydays Tucson for service so we called them. They gave us Andy's number and he met us the next morning at our camp site to call the insurance company. After following his lead we got a claim number and he ordered the windshield for delivery the next day a Friday. He came to Lazydays to install the windshield and even replaced my wiper fluid hoses which were plastic and giving me problems, with rubber hoses on his own. This was a pleasant fix to a problem I had been having with the hoses cracking. Andy oversees all work himself and treats every customer as the most important.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent customer skills and professionalism in his work. The job was done perfectly and his helper cleaned up after the installation including our dash which was dusty. We were totally impressed and relived to see that a company can still give excellent professional service.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 11/14/2012
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: We had a leak in our one piece windshield for years. Andy diagnosed and repaired the problem. It water tested leak free for the first time in years.
Evaluation of Service Performed: We were impressed with Andy from our telephone calls and doubly so once we met him in person. He is "old school" and prides himself on honesty and integrity. He takes pride in his work and his firm.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 10/31/2012
Company Contact: Andy rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: We had Andy come out to take a look at a road chip that had been previously repaired in a different state, that looked like it might need to be repaired again. Andy checked it carefully and told us that he thought it would be fine. No need to re-repair.
Evaluation of Service Performed: He did not charge us even when we insisted on paying for his time to come check out our window. Wow!!! An honorable man who values his companies reputation and is serious about promoting good will for it. Will be telling our friends about him too.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 4/18/2012
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: One piece windshield replacement on Class A Motorhome. On-site service.
Evaluation of Service Performed: This is my 3rd time working with Andy and he has always been very courteous, professional and friendly. He has an excellent set-up to do on-site glass replacements. His work has always been flawless. I highly recommend them over them competition.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 3/6/2012
Company Contact: Andy
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Replace one piece front windshield
Evaluation of Service Performed: Andy is the owner of this company and along with his helper they did excellent work. They are certified to do this type work by many coach building companies. They were on time on both occasions that we met and very professional in the work they did. Andy helped me with contacting my insurance company and getting all the paperwork done correctly. If you are in the Tucson, AZ. area and are having any type of glass window trouble I highly recommend Andy and his company.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 2/9/2012
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Replaced windshield seal.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Andy and his helper, Charlie, are both very professional. They showed up on time with the proper replacement part and got right to work. Andy noticed a manufacturer error that may have been the cause of the seal failure and made the repair on site, immediately. Very fine work and amiable people.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 12/28/2011
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Windshield removed and correctly reinstalled after windshield dislodged.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent service. Showed up on time and stayed on the job until complete. Knowledgeable and courteous.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 11/22/2011
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Replaced windshield in our new Motorhome. Rock had hit the windshield on the way to Tucson.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Andy handled it all from start to finish very professionally. He and his crew did a great job with the installation.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 10/27/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Medium Duty Truck
Service Performed: Replaced damaged windshield
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent service, timely repaired as scheduled. Knowledgeable.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 4/16/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: Both windshields replaced due to cracks caused by rocks thrown up from a truck.
Evaluation of Service Performed: MOST EXCELLENT! We called Beaudry RV on the Wednesday, and they gave us Superglass's number. Andy coordinated with us personally to get the insurance sorted (USAA paid in full as our vehicles are FL registered) then to get the glass ordered and picked up from Phoenix in time for our schedule. We arrived in Tucson on the Friday evening and Andy and his assistant came out to our camp site on the Saturday, as we were leaving on the Monday. Highly recommend the service.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: earlcaroledavis@yahoo.com


Date of Service: 4/11/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Our American Eagle windshield was struck by a large, high velocity object in transit to Arizona. We knew the pillars and covers had been damaged in a previous windshield replacement (at Beaudry's in Chandler), and had debated taking the coach back to the factory in Indiana to have the job done right - a long, 2000-mile trip. After interviewing 4 glass installation companies, we selected Superglass in Tucson.
Evaluation of Service Performed: We were very impressed with both the can-do attitude and expertise of Superglass. Andy Rothman provided us quickly with detailed estimates - with and without insurance - since we had a high deductible. They ordered the new one-piece windshield overnight, helped us with the insurance morass, came when promised, and did an excellent job of both the windshield installation and repair of the pillars and other discovered damage.
Andy and crew were a delight to work with and charged us a fair, discounted price. The whole process took 2 days. We would use them again without question.

Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: viking3333@aol.com


Date of Service: 3/29/2010
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Replaced cracked driver's side windshield under insurance coverage.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent work
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: railroad98@hotmail.com


Date of Service: 3/16/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: Replaced windshield passenger side of RV.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 2/24/2010
Company Contact: Andy
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: Stone chip repair on windshield
Evaluation of Service Performed: I called and made an appointment for the next day. Andy called back when it became obvious that he was running late due to traffic. He explained that windshield chip repair is not an exact science and that there is about a 85% success rate. I agreed to the repair and it was a success. Great, fast, professional service.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 2/11/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Gasoline
Service Performed: Broken front side panel window, passengers side of motor home. Andy the service tech, removed broken window, sent the frame in to have new one installed and brought it back to be installed with in the time frame he quoted us. We were so impressed with the high quality work he and his helper did on our motor home. He installed the new replacement window and had us on our way within a couple of hours time. He is very friendly, kind, and professional in his work. We will always contact him in the near future for any broken windows, or chips that need to be repaired. I am just sad he is not in my home town, now we will just wait until we travel south in the winter time, so we can call on him once again
Evaluation of Service Performed: EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 2/9/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Windshield chip repair
Evaluation of Service Performed: Excellent!! We paid the vendor $100 in advance for the work done, because we were going out to lunch. Andy and his helper performed the work and did an excellent job. They are very trustworthy and we would highly recommend them for any services they offer. Great people!!! Honest and reliable!!!!!
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: dwhitmarsh@centurytel.net


Date of Service: 2/3/2010
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Star in windshield due to being hit by stone.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Work was done in a timely manner with excellent results. Andy is very professional and explains all the pros and cons of the repair beforehand. There were no unnecessary repairs and we would highly recommend this company.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent


Date of Service: 1/21/2010
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Replaced both sides of windshield on an '04 Dutch Star.
Evaluation of Service Performed: It has been three days since the repair and although we have been stationary we have had rain and no leaks to report. The service was on-time as promised. They worked very well with insurance, from National Interstate. Highly recommended. They were almost $1000 cheaper than a glass place in Sierra Vista, AZ. I thought I had to pay $200 deductible and the owner said I had none. He could have ripped me off for that amount but he did not!
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: bassi@calu.edu


Date of Service: 3/18/2009
Company Contact: Andy Rothman
Work Done on: Class A - Diesel
Service Performed: Removed and replaced broken glass passenger side window.
Evaluation of Service Performed: Andy and his helper Pete were great to work with. Andy gave me a cost estimate and an estimated time to do the job. He delivered on both. Very professional. Attention to detail. Good work ethic.
Value of Service: Excellent
Quality of Service: Excellent
Email Address of Reviewer: har95hart@q.com

Unequaled Performance. Uncompromising Quality.